The Ausso Leadership Academy (ALA) Alumni is a body of high flying entrepreneurs and business executives within the African business space who have experienced the business and entrepreneurial impact sessions with the ALA faculty and champions.

The group has 170 members from ICT, telecoms, banking, real estate, media, logistics, hospitality, service, education, food processing and retail sectors across the African continent. 

The objectives of the association include the following:

To build an ecosystem of entrepreneurs with a vision to make a change in their various spheres of influence whilst also projecting the vision of ALA to the global community in general and the Nigerian society in particular.

To encourage continuous interaction, collaboration, co-creation and education for its members and facilitate a stronger relationship amongst them.

To render service to the society that will positively impact National Development.


The Alumni excos is a team of nominees and volunteer gladiators that have taken on the burden of leading out the activities of the alumni group for a period of 2 years. The Inaugural team was made up exclusively of volunteers. It was disbanded following steps to officially organize the body through registration and board organization.

The present team of leaders was inaugurated on Friday, July 11th, 2020. They include:

  1. Tosin Adefeko- President
  2. Mike Mornu- Vice-President
  3. David Afolayan- Secretary
  4. Teniola Stuffman- Project Coordinator
  5. Oluwakoyejo Oluwatosin- Assistant Project Coordinator
  6. Endurance Umenzeh- Events Coordinator
  7. Sunkanmi Vaughan- Assistant Events Coordinator
  8. Wonu Aboderin- New Media and Communications
  9. Emmanuel Okpala- Assistant New Media and communications
  10. Sam Adeyemi- Financial Secretary